Trinidad News, Tobago News

Welcome to Breaking News Trinidad and Tobago
Tuesday, October 24 2017 @ 05:39 AM AST

Cayman Islands appoints new Airports Authority Board

Mr. Kirkland Nixon, QFSM, MBE, JP Chairman 3 years
Mr. Thomas Guyton Deputy Chairman 4 years
Mr. Joel Jefferson Director 3 years
Mr. Nathaniel Tibbetts Director 4 years
Mrs. Vanessa J. Godfrey-Banks Director 3 years
Mr. John Meghoo Director 4 years
Mr. George Hunter

Story Options