Trinidad News, Tobago News

Welcome to Breaking News Trinidad and Tobago
Friday, March 24 2017 @ 11:53 PM AST

User Profile for HAlexander

Username: HAlexander (Hannibal Alexander)
Member Since: Saturday, May 19 2012 @ 11:53 AM AST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.new.co.tt
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user HAlexander

1. Trinidad & Tobago to eliminate one cent piece, so how will that work? Thursday, February 16 2017 @ 11:40 AM AST
2. What is the population of Trinidad and Tobago? 1.4 million Friday, February 10 2017 @ 08:04 PM AST
3. How many Olympic gold medals has Trinidad and Tobago? Answer: 6 Wednesday, January 25 2017 @ 12:10 PM AST
4. Hayden Romano appointed Managing Director of the EMA Sunday, January 08 2017 @ 04:18 PM AST
5. Trinidad oil refinery workers serve strike notice Wednesday, January 04 2017 @ 06:29 PM AST
6. Dr John Prince back at TATT, former NIHERST president made PSC chairman Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 05:37 PM AST
7. IMF chief says she will not appeal court ruling Monday, December 19 2016 @ 07:15 PM AST
8. Tobago House of Assembly elections set for January 23, 2017 Thursday, December 15 2016 @ 04:30 PM AST
9. Huge pot hole causing accidents in Arima Friday, December 09 2016 @ 01:35 AM AST
10. PLOTT: East, North East, Central lead in November murders Sunday, December 04 2016 @ 07:06 PM AST

Last 10 comments for user HAlexander

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user HAlexander

Total number of articles: 157
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by HAlexander