Trinidad News, Tobago News

Welcome to Breaking News Trinidad and Tobago
Wednesday, March 01 2017 @ 01:53 PM AST

User Profile for elijose

Username: elijose (Eli Jose de la Santissima Trinidad)
Member Since: Sunday, May 18 2014 @ 04:10 PM AST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user elijose

1. Three charged in St Lucia with money laundering Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 05:41 PM AST
2. Scotiabank: NAFTA boosted North American growth Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 11:44 AM AST
3. Visitors from Venezuela to Aruba plummets Sunday, February 12 2017 @ 12:31 AM AST
4. Colombia borrows US$1.5 billion from CAF for three years Monday, January 30 2017 @ 11:07 PM AST
5. Today in Trump's America a wall of opportunity will rise Saturday, January 28 2017 @ 06:16 PM AST
6. Venezuelans to entertain boxing fans in Siparia Thursday, January 26 2017 @ 03:43 PM AST
7. Mexico's Cemex acquires Trinidad Cement Ltd (TCL) in hostile takeover Wednesday, January 25 2017 @ 01:20 PM AST
8. U.S. tourism to Cuba went up, but the rest of the Caribbean not as affected as forecast Wednesday, January 18 2017 @ 10:01 PM AST
9. Buy a luxury studio apartment or suite in Grenada and get citizenship Tuesday, January 17 2017 @ 01:19 AM AST
10. Dominican Republic economy grew between 6% and 6.5%, Central Bank Governor estimates Monday, December 26 2016 @ 03:35 PM AST

Last 10 comments for user elijose

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user elijose

Total number of articles: 162
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by elijose